My anger Goshhhh !!!

Friday, 11th September, I got furious on my little A again which i am not supposed to!! i felt bad because i did it twice in a week  and so i am not able to control my anger. i know its her age to throw tantrums and i need to handle it patiently.

I have to try my best to control my emotions and handle it nicely in public.

She starts throwing herself on the floor and crying if her wish is not fulfilled.But i have to be more controlled and patient in handling this kind of behavior instead of showing her my anger.

I want to make her understand that this kind of behavior is not correct and not to scare her.

It makes my day worse when I shout on her and then I  feel guilty the whole day 😦

Leave a Reply

