Starting to write ….

I always wanted to write about my daughter since the time she was born..even from the time i was pregnant..my whole experience during my first pregnancy,my delivery,every day with my lovely daughter…so that i can cherish all these moments when she grows up..

But it got missed..but now i have decided to write my journal daily.whether its something important or just casual i will make it a pint to jot down things regularly.

i am expecting my second child now and this time i want to write about my pregnancy experience,my experience along  with my growing daughter and work and kitchen and running around.

To keep control and patience and stay calm and thats the goal everyday.To try to write everything about her daily routine along with mine along with our pictures .

When she will grow up and ask me about her childhood, i should have something preserved for her 🙂

Hopefully i can continue this regime everyday….even for 10 min !!

 

Leave a Reply

